Contact Us




Company Directory

Main Number                          800-704-8750           925-294-9772    info@coastdesigns.com

Operations                             800-704-8750 x101  925-294-9772    art@coastdesigns.com

Sales                                      800-704-8750 x102  925-294-9772    sales@coastdesigns.com

Don Stalenger        Sales       800-704-8750 x106   916-202-1722    don@coastdesigns.com

Jeff Anderson        Sales       800-704-8750 x105   916-607-4900   jeff@coastdesigns.com

Brian Mello             Art          800-704-8750 x107    925-294-9772    brian@coastdesigns.com

Robin Ford            Orders    800-704-8750  x108    925-294-9772    robin@coastdesigns.com

Contact Us Form
First name  *
Last name  *
Phone  *
E-mail  *
Address  *
City  *
ZIP  *
State  *
Comments  *
* Required fields
Address -

Coast Designs Inc.
127 Wright Brothers Avenue
Livermore, California 94551
800-704-8750
www.coastdesigns.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 
 
 
HomeAbout UsProductsContact UsSpecialsArt Work